Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alex Aguilar

Alex Aguilar

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Aguilar
"Bryan helped me out and answered all my questions through the process. He was very thorough in explaining all the policies for life insurance for my family as well. Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Anna Summer

Anna Summer

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Summer
"everyone is so nice and super helpful i feel in great hands with them"
Profile photo of Andrew Franco

Andrew Franco

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Franco
"Richard was the best! He helped me get a better rate for both car and life insurance. He is super fast and efficient and on top of everything! Very knowledgeable and was able to answer any question I had! Ask Richard when you call for a quote and you won’t regret it! I promise you!"
Profile photo of Karla Alvarado

Karla Alvarado

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karla Alvarado
"Richard was absolutely amazing!! He helped my family and I find the best quote for auto and life insurance. He made sure that we understood our policy and answered any questions that we had. It was very easy to communicate with him he would reply quickly. Ask for Richard, you will not be disappointed with his services!! I will be recommending him to family and friends."
Profile photo of Brenda Lau

Brenda Lau

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Lau
"I'm pleased with the assistance I received from Richard from the prompt response till getting an affordable quote and signed my new policy. Great customer service skills and very professional. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Lizette Trujillo

Lizette Trujillo

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lizette Trujillo
"Bryan was very helpful with explaining my coverage. He very informative and attentive. Thank you State Farm."
Profile photo of Lizzy Serrano

Lizzy Serrano

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lizzy Serrano
"I experienced the most amazing customer service from Richard Pineda . He was very thorough going over my policy with me . Very well satisfied with his customer service (:"
Profile photo of tina jannatifar

tina jannatifar

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tina jannatifar
"Richard from State Farm helped me find the best car insurance policy. He gave me the most affordable quote compared to other companies. He’s very nice and patient and answered all my questions. I would recommend this agency and Richard to my friends! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Andres Ariza

Andres Ariza

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andres Ariza
"Quick and great! Services."
Profile photo of Lloyd Rivadeneyra

Lloyd Rivadeneyra

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lloyd Rivadeneyra
"Juan provided excellent service. He was with me all along the way and was available to answer any questions i have. i felt at ease being able to work with Juan and I can recommend him as your agent"
Profile photo of Rebeca Overall

Rebeca Overall

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebeca Overall
"El agente Bryan es muy profesional me ayudó con todas mis dudas para asegurar mi vehículo, lo recomiendo ampliamente."
Profile photo of Julio Hernandez

Julio Hernandez

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julio Hernandez
"Really attentive to my needs, their customer service is great, shout out to Juan who has help me with my Business insurance, auto and home."
Profile photo of Cecilia Lanier

Cecilia Lanier

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cecilia Lanier
"We've been with ernie for a longest time.. people from his office are very helpful.."
Profile photo of Priscilla Annie Sanchez

Priscilla Annie Sanchez

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Priscilla Annie Sanchez
"Juan was very polite and professional. Very helpful!"
Profile photo of Diego Orellana

Diego Orellana

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diego Orellana
"Great help and amazing customer service. Helped me with exactly what I wanted and did it in a very kind manner."
Profile photo of Deleon Williams

Deleon Williams

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deleon Williams
"I really do appreciate all State Farm. (I've had the honor of having Lillie, Juan, and Bryan). ""SHOUT OUT"" to Bryan with State Farm. For his consideration, care and magnificent Customer Support, my bill falls on the most convenient time for my needs.. I appreciate that so much. So I'll do my part: (sing in most dramatic voice EVER): LIKE A GOOD NEIGHBOR STATE FARM IS THERE!!!! 🤣🤣."
Profile photo of Samuel M

Samuel M

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel M
"I searched all around for the best quotes, Juan was super awesome very easy and explained everything for motorcycle insurance. We got my quote done within minutes, I am very satisfied with his service. I would recommend everyone to him. Thanks Juan I really appreciate you making it very easy."
Profile photo of sammi pessin

sammi pessin

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sammi pessin
"Bryan was a huge help and made finding the right coverage easy! Super helpful and very attentive!"
Profile photo of Ingrid deneken-pessin

Ingrid deneken-pessin

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ingrid deneken-pessin
"Great and e excellent customer service. Specially Brian Estrada 👍"
Profile photo of Ivan Yanez

Ivan Yanez

November 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ivan Yanez
"Had the pleasure to work with Juan and Ernie Bolanos. Needed an insurance quote for my vehicle and was happy with the breakdown and communication they both provided. Every other insurance company would give me an excuse or wouldn’t explain why the price was so outrageous for coverage. I couldn’t be more satisfied with State Farm and I would recommend calling Ernie’s office if you need any help! Would give more than 5 stars if I could."
Profile photo of Lisa Cruz

Lisa Cruz

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Cruz
"Just wanted to express how amazing Juan has been with dealing with me and my situation I had with state farm. He was able to resolve my issues and he has such amazing customer service skills."
Profile photo of Juan Duran

Juan Duran

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Duran
"Thank you so much for helping me getting set up with my auto and most importantly my life insurance. I have been with Juan for over 2 years now and he is always attentive and helps me with any questions I have!"
Profile photo of Fernando Romero

Fernando Romero

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fernando Romero
"STOP SPENDING HOURS SCROLLING THRU THE WEB! YOU FOUND THE RIGHT AGENCY WITH ERNIE BOLANOS STATE FARM. I am going on 7 years trusting this agency with my home, vehicles, business, umbrellas and now my LIFE POLICIES FOR THE ENTIRE FAMILY. Most life agents do not understand the life Insurance products they are offering to their customers. I am blessed, to finally consult with a knowledgeable Life Insurance team to take care of my family now and into the future. I highly recommend the Ernie Bolanos State Farm Agency"
Profile photo of Aj Aguirre

Aj Aguirre

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aj Aguirre
"I immediately had to find a new State Farm office because the previous one was not helpful what so ever . I came across Ernie Bolanos office and got in contact with Juan immediately and I was at first very hesitant to move forward with another State Farm office due to the one prior made me feel like I was inconveniencing them but Juan from the moment he answered my call was willing to help and fix my problems with no hesitation and made me feel comfortable. Even after my insurance lapsed ( not on purpose) he reassured me it is okay and can be fixed . Juan you brought confidence back for me that there is still customer service out there . You are awesome and sincerely thank you for fixing my insurance."
Profile photo of Jose Ortiz Galicia

Jose Ortiz Galicia

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Ortiz Galicia
"Appreciate Bryan here at State Farm as he was able to go over my quote quick and with deep understanding with what I’m purchasing. I recommend him if you are looking for insurance."